Beyond Details - Automated pollen monitoring

Up to now, pollen information has been produced by manual measuring methods according to international standards. These methods require complex and time-delayed laboratory processes. Thanks to the latest technological advances, pollen information can be obtained in real time. 

Swisens-Hirst Process
Breaking new ground

We offer a complete solution for automated pollen measurement and real-time pollen information. The pollen variety is identified within seconds. The local pollen concentration is available with a time resolution of a few minutes. Thanks to the reliable results of Swisens Poleno, the clear data management and the transparent data generation, the data can be used for pollen load prediction and numerical models. The result is real-time information for allergy sufferers and for diagnostic purposes in allergy treatment. 

Swiss Automated Pollen Network – Swisens supplies systems for national network

MeteoSwiss is doing pioneering work in the automation of the pollen monitoring network. Swisens and MeteoSwiss launch the Swiss Automated Pollen Network. The data for the pollen forecasts will be available in full from 2022.

The unbeatable advantages of automated pollen measurement with Swisens Poleno

Setting new standards for pollen measurements together

In a close scientific exchange with the renowned Federal Office for Meteorology and Climatology MeteoSwiss, Swisens has developed a solution for real-time pollen measurement. Swisens is supplying the first systems for the nationwide pollen monitoring network "Swiss Automated Pollen Network" for 2021 and is supporting MeteoSwiss in this pioneering work. The entire network will be ready for use in 2022 and will set new standards for automated pollen measurement in Europe and around the world.

The opinion of our customers is important to us:

Project Manager, MeteoSwiss, Swiss Automated Pollen Network, Swisens
Benoît Crouzy

"Swisens has shown to be a service-oriented partner in any case, addressing requests diligently. Swisens has shown to be strongly oriented towards client and market needs."

A revolution in the service of users

In order to disseminate more precise information in real time, MeteoSwiss has been putting its expertise in pollen measurement at the service of researching and testing new systems for several years. In addition, MeteoSwiss has further developed international cooperation in this field and is coordinating a European programme for automatic pollen measurement within the framework of EUMETNET, the umbrella organisation of Europe's national weather services.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch en_GBEnglish (UK)
Thank you very much,

that you have registered for this webinar.

You have received a confirmation of your registration by e-mail.

Beyond Details - Automatisiertes Pollenmonitoring

Bislang werden die Polleninformationen international standardgemäss durch manuelle Messverfahren erzeugt. Diese Verfahren benötigen aufwendige und zeitverzögernde Laborprozesse. Dank neuestem technologischen Fortschritt sind Polleninformationen in Echtzeit möglich. 

Swisens-Hirst-Prozess
Neue Wege beschreiten

Wir bieten eine Komplettlösung für automatisierte Pollenmessung und Echtzeit-Polleninformationen. Die Pollensorte wird innerhalb von Sekunden identifiziert. Die lokale Pollenkonzentration ist mit einer Zeitauflösung von wenigen Minuten verfügbar. Dank der zuverlässigen Resultate von Swisens Poleno, des übersichtlichen Datenmanagements und der transparenten Datengenerierung können die Daten für die Vorhersage der Pollenbelastungen und numerische Modelle verwendet werden. Es resultieren daraus Echtzeitinformationen für Allergiebetroffene und für Diagnosezwecke in der Allergiebehandlung. 

Swiss Automated Pollen Network – Swisens liefert Syteme für nationales Pollenmessnetz

MeteoSchweiz leistet Pionierarbeit in der Automatisierung des Pollenmessnetzes. Swisens und MeteoSchweiz lancieren das Swiss Automated Pollen Network. Die Daten für die Pollenprognosen stehen ab 2022 vollständig zur Verfügung.

Die unschlagbaren Vorteile der automatisierten Pollenmessung mit Swisens Poleno

Gemeinsam neue Massstäbe für Pollenmessungen setzen

In einem engen wissenschaftlichen Austausch mit dem renommierten Bundesamt für Meteorologie und Klimatologie MeteoSchweiz hat Swisens eine Lösung für die Echtzeit-Pollenmessung entwickelt. Swisens liefert für 2021 die ersten Systeme für das landesweite Pollenmessnetz „Swiss Automated Pollen Network“ und unterstützt MeteoSchweiz in dieser Pionierleistung. Das gesamte Netzwerk ist 2022 einsatzbereit und setzt neue Massstäbe für die automatisierte Pollenmessung in Europa und auf der ganzen Welt.

Die Meinung unserer Kunden ist uns wichtig:

Projektmanager, MeteoSchweiz, Swiss Automated Pollen Network, Swisens
Benoît Crouzy

“Swisens has shown to be a service-oriented partner in any case, addressing requests diligently. Swisens has shown to be strongly oriented towards client and market needs.”

Eine Revolution im Dienste der Nutzer

Um präzisere Informationen in Echtzeit zu verbreiten, stellt MeteoSchweiz seit einigen Jahren sein Knowhow in der Pollenmessung in den Dienst der Erforschung und Erprobung neuer Systeme. Zudem hat MeteoSchweiz die internationale Zusammenarbeit in diesem Bereich weiterentwickelt und koordiniert ein europäisches Programm zur automatischen Pollenmessung im Rahmen von EUMETNET, dem Dachverband der nationalen Wetterdienste Europas.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) de_DEDeutsch
Vielen Dank,

dass Sie sich für dieses Webinar registriert haben.

Sie haben eine Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung per E-Mail erhalten.